Yom Rivii, 24 Av 5774

2013kcphotobanner

estelle smallRabbi Estelle's Weekly Email

In her weekly email message, Rabbi Estelle takes a look at our events at Kol Chadash, including our Mitzvah Day celebrations, Tikkun Olam, simchas and special occasions!

Do you want to receive Rabbi Estelle's Shabbat email? Email her at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  




Social_Action

Social Action

Our community is actively involved with coordinating the efforts of the congregation’s activities, fulfilling the mitzvah of tikkun olam, repairing the world.     

Click here to learn about Ethan Kadish, and to make a contribution in his honor.


kochaty photoKol Chadash Temple Youth

Combined social, educational, religious and social action programs to create opportunities for the synagogue’s children and teens to create lasting friendships.    


Newsletter

Newsletter

Read more about what's going on in our synagogue and community. Read about us... upcoming events and this weeks happenings.  


filing cabinet

 Forms and other Paperwork

All the forms you might be looking for, in one handy location.  

 



Cleveland Jewish Community links:

Jewish Federation of Cleveland

Cleveland Jewish News

Access Jewish Cleveland

Maltz Museum of Jewish Heritage 

Upcoming Events

AUG
23

Sat 08/23/14 07:00pm
Poker Night

AUG
26

Tue 08/26/14 05:00pm
Solon Food Pantry

AUG
29

Fri 08/29/14 06:30pm
Annual BACK TO SCHOOL SHABBAT EVENT

AUG
30

Sat 08/30/14 10:30am
Abby Goldschmidt Bat Mitzvah

AUG
31

Sun 08/31/14 01:30pm
Jewish Heritage Day at the Lake County Captains

SEP
04

Thu 09/04/14 07:00pm
Board Meeting

SEP
05

Fri 09/05/14 07:30pm
Erev Shabbat Services

SEP
07

Sun 09/07/14 09:00am
First Day of Religious School

SEP
07

Sun 09/07/14 09:30am
Brotherhood Meeting

SEP
07

Sun 09/07/14 06:00pm
PBJ: Jewish Clevelanders and Social Justice

SEP
08

Mon 09/08/14 04:00pm
First Day of Hebrew School

SEP
14

Sun 09/14/14 09:00am
Religious School

SEP
15

Mon 09/15/14 04:00pm
Hebrew School

SEP
19

Fri 09/19/14 10:00am
Golf Outing

SEP
19

Fri 09/19/14 06:30pm
Barrels of Fun: The New Year